*NEW ALBUM* Gee Wunder – Diversity LP

Toronto, ON rap veteran Gee Wunder has been around for quite some time. This is evident once you find out that Diversity LP, his newest album, is his EIGHTEENTH album! The Motive Music Canada C.E.O is also on the grind, promoting projects and upcoming releases, whether they be his own or by artists singed under the imprint. Gee started the promotion run with the single release, Gold, featuring label mate Set-2. He followed that with the release of Ah Suh It Guh. Be sure to check out the tracklisting and purchase the album below!


1. Dat Work
2. We de Best
3. Slow Wine (feat. Mac Millon)
4. Gold (feat. Micheal Buckley & Set2)
5. Clean Up Nice (feat. Set2)
6. Turn Up
7. Watch TV
8. Eyes Open
9. Ah Suh It Guh
10. Soldiers of Fortune
11. Businesses
12. Feelin’ Like
13. Feel About Us

Buy The Album on iTunes

Be sure to check out Gee Wunder on…

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Soundcloud

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s